Blog Reflection

I think the Student Blogging Challenge was really fun! I liked how every week we could write about a new and interesting topic. I also really liked the 100 Word Challenge. It was really a challenge! You had to write about a topic with only 100 words. Including this one, I have written 12 posts. I got 55 comments not including any on this post. I really liked the Student Blogging Challenge Week 4. You had to catch up on your blog or write a story. I wrote a horror story and I really liked it. I think I did improve through blogging because my writing is so much better. I got a lot of comments on telling me tips on writing too. I really loved blogging this year, hopefully I will do it next year!

Free-Photos / Pixabay

6 thoughts on “Blog Reflection

  1. Hello. I thought the challenge was a bit fun. I liked to write about what I was interested in. I did not get much comments though. How many people visited you?

  2. Dear Julia,
    Thanks for working hard to make your blog so great this year! I’ve enjoyed reading your stories and hearing about your family traditions. You have really grown as a writer over the few short months that we’ve been doing it. It was fun for me to blog with older students for the first time and to see what a great job they do. Keep up the great work!
    Mrs. Schmidt

  3. Hi, Julia!

    Your reflection was very interesting. We enjoyed the challenge very much as well, and we liked how we could make each week our own style and interest.

    55 comments is a lot! We LOVED getting comments from all around the world. It still amazes us that people are interested in what we share. We especially liked when someone left their own blog address in the comments so we could get to know each other more.

    We hope you will continue blogging in the future. Keep up your wonderful writing in whatever way suits you! You have a lot to share.

    ~Miss Blessing
    #STUBC commenter
    Vermont, USA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *