Student Blogging Challenge: Week 9

I love blogging! I really started blogging in 3rd grade, but then I stopped. Now I am in 6th grade and I am blogging again. It is really fun. I always love a good challenge, especially in writing. I love writing a lot and I was chosen for the ISTE competition in June. I can’t wait to go with my friends: Meredith, Isabelle, Ava, and AJ to the competition. I am really looking forward to it. Blogging is the best thing I could do in technology class. Not only I blog in school, I also blog at my house.  It is so much fun!

6 thoughts on “Student Blogging Challenge: Week 9

    • Hi Alex,
      Thanks for commenting on my blog! If I could start blogging at a younger age, I would definitely do it. Blogging is so much fun and I always look forward to it. Thanks for reading my post!

      Julia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *